fbpx
(732) 968-5300
RPD EXECUTIVE COACH AND LIMO SERVICES NJ

NJ Limo Service Customer Reviews

Recently booked a NJ limo with RPD Executive Coach?

Review  NJ Limo & Service Customers - We Aim to Please our NJ Limo Customers!

Review us on The Knot

NJ Limo Customer Reviews Google

Our NJ Limo Service Customers Rate RPD Executive Coach & Limousine Services

5 Stars 

  • review rating 5  Got a ride from Amon in the Mercedes Limo Coach for 12 people Friday the 22nd and it was DOPE. I wanted to sleep in that partybus it was so sick. The rates were great and Amon , the driver was a really smiley guy who was very friendly to us all. Highly recommend RPD, will absolutely use again.

    thumb NJdude2013 CT
    12/26/2017

    review rating 5  Booked the Chrysler 300 Stretch Limo for the junior prom for eight kids the week before the prom. They were very accommodating & didn't price gouge us because we waited until the last minute. Administrative staff was very quick to respond with questions and changes. They were very flexible and professional. Our driver, Lou, was great with the kids & arrived on time (early). Car was immaculate & truly a very cool ride. RPD Limo made the kids' night fun & quite memorable. Would definitely highly recommend them. Great experience!!

    thumb bonnie h
    4/24/2017

    review rating 5  We had an excellent experience this past weekend with our drivers on Friday and Saturday nights, Zoltan and Don! They were professional, prompt and very pleasant. We reserved the Sprinter for Friday night, which is wonderful! Had we known it would have been so nice and comfortable inside, we would have reserved it for Saturday, but it was booked. However, our limo ride into NYC was really special. Both cars fit our group of 8 very comfortably. Also, really appreciated working with Jenny to book everything, and even make last minute changes. She was very accommodating and responsive. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kathy Rauschenberg
    12/06/2017
  • review rating 5  I used rpd limo for my wedding on 9/30/17! I can't say enough good things! From booking our limo to the day of their service was great! Our limo driver went above and beyond! He held my dress up as I went up the stairs to my church. He even stood in front of the door so my groom wouldn't see me! I would definitely recommend their services!!

    thumb Danielle Bruno
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  I have worked with Jenny and Harry planning quite a few occasions requiring large group rides as well as airport rides for my family. It is always a pleasure planning the trip with them and then their drivers are professional and reliable and friendly! Vehicles are in excellent condition. Don't take a chance on someone not highly recommended.

    thumb Andrea & Derrick F.
    4/30/2018

    review rating 5  We used them for a bachelor party. Our driver showed up right on time and got us into NY on a Saturday night making great time. The way home was just a good. I would definitely use this company again. Great experience. Great driver.

    thumb Bruce
    7/31/2017
  • review rating 5  This was a great choice for a limo rental, I will definitely use them again whenever I need to rent a limo. We rented a 10 passenger stretch for the prom and everyone was impressed. The driver arrived early and was friendly and professional. The car was clean and set-up nicely and there was plenty of run inside for everyone. They arrived at their destination and back home safely. With the help of Jen, making the reservation was easy, even with last minute changes…she’s the best!

    thumb Andrea Washington
    6/30/2018

    review rating 5  My wife and I booked RPD and they did an excellent job with our wedding transportation. Since we had a large party (combined 22 people with bridesmaids, groomsmen, me and my wife), we needed two limousines and went with the Chrysler 300 and Jeep Grand Cherokee. Both limos were clean and comfortable, and both drivers were EXCELLENT! They did a great job navigating some tight streets and were very considerate, offering everyone water while the 85 degree June Saturday was trying to get the best of us. They even rolled out the red carpet for us at the church! Communication with Jenny was also quick and easy, and she kept us updated throughout the planning process. Weddings have a lot of moving parts, so when a part as crucial as transportation is executed perfectly, it means a lot to everyone involved. Thanks again for great service!

    thumb Anthony Ginetto
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  Just a quick note to thank you for the wonderful service for my son’s wedding in May! We could not have been happier with your company. You truly helped to make the day perfect (even with the rain), your drivers having all those umbrellas was a welcome surprise, you thought of everything! Please feel free to use us as a reference.

    thumb Denise Schulz
    6/05/2018

NJ Limo Service Reviews Yelp

100% Client Satisfaction for our NJ Limo Service Customers

  •   My wife and I booked RPD and they did an excellent job with our wedding transportation.  Since we had a large party (combined 22 people with bridesmaids, groomsmen, me and my wife), we needed two limousines and went with the Chrysler 300 and Jeep Grand Cherokee.  Both limos were clean and comfortable, and both drivers were EXCELLENT!  They did a great job navigating some tight streets and were very considerate, offering everyone water while the 85 degree June Saturday was trying to get the best of us.  They even rolled out the red carpet for us at the church!  Communication with Jenny was also quick and easy, and she kept us updated throughout the planning process.

    Weddings have a lot of moving parts, so when a part as crucial as transportation is executed perfectly, it means a lot to everyone involved.  Thanks again for great service!

    thumb Anthony G.
    7/11/2018
  •   We recently had RPD bring us to EWR, and pick us up when we returned. For the outbound, our driver arrived 5 minutes early, took care of our suitcases, and was a pleasure to talk to as we drove to the airport.  For the return, our driver Ian was absolutely a prince!  For some reason customs was understaffed and it took us an hour and a half to clear. Ian kept in touch via text, and when we finally made it through he navigated our huge suitcases down the escalator and into the car. He had some cold drinks waiting for us, which was very much appreciated after our 14 hour journey. We had a nice conversation from Newark to Bridgewater, and he unloaded all our suitcases when we reached our home. I will absolutely use this company whenever the need arises, and feel confident in recommending RPD to my friends, family, and associates.

    thumb Joanne F.
    6/03/2018
  •   last minute called RPD and they accommodated my wife and I plus my daughter and 5 friends for a birthday dinner in NYC. Our driver Vito was great.
    He made each one of them especially my daughter
    feel very special. Vito was very professional, courteous, and we got in and out of the city with ease.
    would certainly use this company again.

    thumb Jeff G.
    3/11/2018
  •   We used RPD recently for the first time for round-trip service to Newark Airport.  We couldn't have been happier with the service and the rates.  Both drivers were right on time, professional, and friendly.  Our return flight was delayed and our driver sent me a text message to let me know that he was at the airport. The cars were clean and obviously well maintained.  The quote and reservation processes were smooth and Jenny responded to my questions right away. We've already booked them for another upcoming trip and will continue to use them whenever we need car service!

    thumb P C.
    8/23/2017

Our Reputation Says it All

Our wedding limo customers all give us 5-star reviews for our wedding limo service NJ.    Trusted by brides and grooms for over 20 years we provide top-notch limo service for NJ wedding.  Our professional service is the reason our customers return to us over and over again.   Let us make you a happy limo customer too.

RPD did not disappoint!!

RPD did not disappoint!! My husband and I had the absolute best experience conversing with Jenny and Harry. Even with the crazy weather and last minute pick up changes, they were so wonderful. All of the drivers picked up everyone on time and did a fantastic job. My husband and I took the Phantom Rolls Royce to the venue and it was a once and a life time experience. Paul was so upbeat and genuine, he added to our overall experience. I would recommend RPD to any couple for their special day! Thank you to everyone at RPD!! 🙂

-Krystalle N.  a Valued Wedding Client, via The Knot

Thank you for making our wedding day special.

We hired RPD Executive Coach for our wedding day. They showed up an hour early in the snow they did such a fantastic job keeping my bridal party on time and catered to our every need. Thank you for making our wedding day special.

-Rachel P.  a Valued Wedding Client, via The Knot

We had the best experience with RPD

From booking the limos, to asking a million questions, to the day of, everything was so much easier because of their wonderful service. Will absolutely use them again in the future for events, and I highly recommend them for anyone in the area looking for remarkable service, class and care.

-Leah A  a Valued Wedding Client, via The Knot

Thank you to our limo driver Zoltan, he was just awesome!

Thanks, RPD Executive Coach for the wonderful service you provided during our wedding and now honeymoon, you made our rides so fun, relaxing, and comfortable. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to any one who asks.

-Dayana A. a Valued Wedding Client, via The Knot

You can depend on this company for your special day. 🙂

RPD provided the limo and shuttles for my son and daughter in law's wedding last Friday. They were great to deal with from the beginning- they responded to emails or calls quickly, and emailed invoices detailing each job (shuttle, limo etc). When we needed to add a vehicle or change a time, they immediately accommodated us. The office staff is friendly and efficient, and the drivers are professional. 

-Sharon M. a Valued Wedding Client, via The Knot

Jen at the office is one of the friendliest people I've had the pleasure of working with!

Our experience with RPD was as good as it could have been from start to finish. Jen at the office is one of the friendliest people I've had the pleasure of working with.  In our process of planning the wedding. Our drivers were exceptional! Vito was a great personality and Marc was extremely accommodating when we had some last minute changes to our itinerary. RPD was especially generous by not charging us for overtime when we had to make a last minute stop on our way from the wedding to our hotel after the wedding. I will be using RPD for any future needs! 

-Ryan G. a Valued Wedding Client, via The Knot

If you want the glitz and glam of a stretch limo at a decent price, definitely choose All star!

Prompt service, beautiful vehicles....I highly recommend All Star Limo! They helped transport my guests to and from all of our wedding locations on a busy Friday and Saturday evening during commuter hours. The staff was amazing in helping organize transportation for multiple groups, even when multiple other limo services said they couldn't help. All of this was at a totally reasonable price!

-Rhea I. a Valued Wedding Client, via The Knot

Call To Book

We’ll get you Places

Give us a Call for a Quote (732) 968-5300